We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2018-19 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     May 19, 2019     >
 STL 5  -  0 SJS F

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
Tue 21SJS at STL
Thu 23STL at SJS

LAST WEEK SCORES
Sun 12 CAR 2-6 BOS F
Mon 13 STL 4-2 SJS F
Tue 14 BOS 2-1 CAR F
Wed 15 SJS 5-4 STL OT
Thu 16 BOS 4-0 CAR F
Fri 17 SJS 1-2 STL F
Sun 19 STL 5-0 SJS F




Flag Counter

Chicago Blackhawks   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY


Date Visitor Home Team Score
 Thursday, October 4, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Ottawa Senators  4 : 3 - OT
 Saturday, October 6, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  St. Louis Blues  5 : 4 - OT
 Sunday, October 7, 2018  Toronto Maple Leafs  Chicago Blackhawks  7 : 6 - OT
 Thursday, October 11, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Minnesota Wild  3 : 4 - OT
 Saturday, October 13, 2018  St. Louis Blues  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 4 - OT
 Thursday, October 18, 2018  Arizona Coyotes  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 1 - F
 Saturday, October 20, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Columbus Blue Jackets  4 : 1 - F
 Sunday, October 21, 2018  Tampa Bay Lightning  Chicago Blackhawks  6 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, October 23, 2018  Anaheim Ducks  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 3 - F
 Thursday, October 25, 2018  New York Rangers  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 4 - F
 Saturday, October 27, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  St. Louis Blues  3 : 7 - F
 Sunday, October 28, 2018  Edmonton Oilers  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 1 - OT
 Wednesday, October 31, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Vancouver Canucks  2 : 4 - F
 Thursday, November 1, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Edmonton Oilers  0 : 4 - F
 Saturday, November 3, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Calgary Flames  3 : 5 - F
 Thursday, November 8, 2018  Carolina Hurricanes  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - F
 Saturday, November 10, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Philadelphia Flyers  0 : 4 - F
 Monday, November 12, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Carolina Hurricanes  2 : 3 - OT
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018  St. Louis Blues  Chicago Blackhawks  0 : 1 - F
 Friday, November 16, 2018  Los Angeles Kings  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 1 - SO
 Sunday, November 18, 2018  Minnesota Wild  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, November 21, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Washington Capitals  2 : 4 - F
 Friday, November 23, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Tampa Bay Lightning  2 : 4 - F
 Saturday, November 24, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Florida Panthers  5 : 4 - OT
 Tuesday, November 27, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Chicago Blackhawks  8 : 3 - F
 Thursday, November 29, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Winnipeg Jets  5 : 6 - F
 Saturday, December 1, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Nashville Predators  2 : 5 - F
 Sunday, December 2, 2018  Calgary Flames  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 2 - F
 Wednesday, December 5, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 4 - F
 Thursday, December 6, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 4 - F
 Sunday, December 9, 2018  Montreal Canadiens  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 2 - F
 Tuesday, December 11, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 6 - F
 Wednesday, December 12, 2018  Pittsburgh Penguins  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 6 - F
 Friday, December 14, 2018  Winnipeg Jets  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT
 Sunday, December 16, 2018  San Jose Sharks  Chicago Blackhawks  7 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, December 18, 2018  Nashville Predators  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 2 - F
 Thursday, December 20, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Dallas Stars  5 : 2 - F
 Friday, December 21, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 1 - F
 Sunday, December 23, 2018  Florida Panthers  Chicago Blackhawks  6 : 3 - F
 Thursday, December 27, 2018  Minnesota Wild  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 5 - F
 Saturday, December 29, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 2 - OT
 Tuesday, January 1, 2019  Boston Bruins  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 2 - F
 Thursday, January 3, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  New York Islanders  2 : 3 - OT
 Sunday, January 6, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 3 - F
 Monday, January 7, 2019  Calgary Flames  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, January 9, 2019  Nashville Predators  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT
 Saturday, January 12, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT
 Monday, January 14, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  New Jersey Devils  5 : 8 - F
 Thursday, January 17, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  New York Rangers  3 : 4 - F
 Sunday, January 20, 2019  Washington Capitals  Chicago Blackhawks  5 : 8 - F
 Tuesday, January 22, 2019  New York Islanders  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 3 - SO
 Friday, February 1, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Buffalo Sabres  7 : 3 - F
 Saturday, February 2, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Minnesota Wild  4 : 3 - OT
 Tuesday, February 5, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Edmonton Oilers  6 : 2 - F
 Thursday, February 7, 2019  Vancouver Canucks  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 4 - OT
 Sunday, February 10, 2019  Detroit Red Wings  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 5 - F
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Boston Bruins  3 : 6 - F
 Thursday, February 14, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 5 - F
 Saturday, February 16, 2019  Columbus Blue Jackets  Chicago Blackhawks  5 : 2 - F
 Monday, February 18, 2019  Ottawa Senators  Chicago Blackhawks  7 : 8 - F
 Wednesday, February 20, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Detroit Red Wings  5 : 4 - OT
 Friday, February 22, 2019  Colorado Avalanche  Chicago Blackhawks  5 : 3 - F
 Sunday, February 24, 2019  Dallas Stars  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, February 27, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 3 - F
 Saturday, March 2, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Los Angeles Kings  3 : 6 - F
 Sunday, March 3, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  San Jose Sharks  2 : 5 - F
 Thursday, March 7, 2019  Buffalo Sabres  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 5 - SO
 Saturday, March 9, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Dallas Stars  2 : 1 - F
 Monday, March 11, 2019  Arizona Coyotes  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 7 - F
 Wednesday, March 13, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Toronto Maple Leafs  5 : 4 - F
 Saturday, March 16, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Montreal Canadiens  2 : 0 - F
 Monday, March 18, 2019  Vancouver Canucks  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 2 - OT
 Thursday, March 21, 2019  Philadelphia Flyers  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 1 - F
 Saturday, March 23, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 4 - F
 Sunday, March 24, 2019  Colorado Avalanche  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 2 - OT
 Tuesday, March 26, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Arizona Coyotes  0 : 1 - F
 Thursday, March 28, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  San Jose Sharks  5 : 4 - F
 Saturday, March 30, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Los Angeles Kings  2 : 3 - OT
 Monday, April 1, 2019  Winnipeg Jets  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT
 Wednesday, April 3, 2019  St. Louis Blues  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 4 - SO
 Friday, April 5, 2019  Dallas Stars  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 6 - F
 Saturday, April 6, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  Nashville Predators  2 : 5 - F


All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY

EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 62 16 4 103 128
2. BOS 82 49 24 9 44 107
3. WSH 82 48 26 8 29 104
4. NYI 82 48 27 7 32 103
5. TOR 82 46 28 8 35 100
6. PIT 82 44 26 12 32 100
7. CAR* 82 46 29 7 22 99
8. CBJ* 82 47 31 4 26 98
9. MTL 82 44 30 8 13 96
10. FLA 82 36 32 14 -13 86
11. PHI 82 37 37 8 -37 82
12. NYR 82 32 36 14 -45 78
13. BUF 82 33 39 10 -45 76
14. DET 82 32 40 10 -50 74
15. NJD 82 31 41 10 -53 72
16. OTT 82 29 47 6 -60 64

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. CGY 82 50 25 7 62 107
2. SJS 82 46 27 9 28 101
3. NSH 82 47 29 6 26 100
4. WPG 82 47 30 5 28 99
5. STL 82 45 28 9 24 99
6. VGK 82 43 32 7 19 93
7. DAL* 82 43 32 7 8 93
8. COL* 82 38 30 14 14 90
9. ARZ 82 39 35 8 -10 86
10. CHI 82 36 34 12 -22 84
11. MIN 82 37 36 9 -26 83
12. VAN 82 35 36 11 -29 81
13. ANA 82 35 37 10 -52 80
14. EDM 82 35 38 9 -42 79
15. LAK 82 31 42 9 -61 71

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 62 16 4 128 325 222
BOS 82 49 24 9 107 259 215
TOR 82 46 28 8 100 286 251
MTL 82 44 30 8 96 249 236
FLA 82 36 32 14 86 267 280
BUF 82 33 39 10 76 226 271
DET 82 32 40 10 74 227 277
OTT 82 29 47 6 64 242 302

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 48 26 8 104 278 249
NYI 82 48 27 7 103 228 196
PIT 82 44 26 12 100 273 241
CAR 82 46 29 7 99 245 223
CBJ 82 47 31 4 98 258 232
PHI 82 37 37 8 82 244 281
NYR 82 32 36 14 78 227 272
NJD 82 31 41 10 72 222 275

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 47 29 6 100 240 214
WPG 82 47 30 5 99 272 244
STL 82 45 28 9 99 247 223
DAL 82 43 32 7 93 210 202
COL 82 38 30 14 90 260 246
CHI 82 36 34 12 84 270 292
MIN 82 37 36 9 83 211 237

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
CGY 82 50 25 7 107 289 227
SJS 82 46 27 9 101 289 261
VGK 82 43 32 7 93 249 230
ARZ 82 39 35 8 86 213 223
VAN 82 35 36 11 81 225 254
ANA 82 35 37 10 80 199 251
EDM 82 35 38 9 79 232 274
LAK 82 31 42 9 71 202 263
© 2006 - 2019 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com