We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     May 21, 2018     >
 TBL 0  -  3 WSH F

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
Wed 23WSH at TBL

LAST WEEK SCORES
Sun 13 WSH 6-2 TBL F
Mon 14 VGK 3-1 WPG F
Tue 15 TBL 4-2 WSH F
Wed 16 WPG 2-4 VGK F
Thu 17 TBL 4-2 WSH F
Fri 18 WPG 2-3 VGK F
Sat 19 WSH 2-3 TBL F
Sun 20 VGK 2-1 WPG F




Flag Counter

Anaheim Ducks   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY


Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 5 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - OT


Monday, October 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 0 - F


Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 3 - F


Friday, October 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Sunday, October 15, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 1 - F


Friday, October 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 6 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Philadelphia Flyers  6 : 2 - F


Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Florida Panthers  3 : 8 - F


Saturday, October 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Tampa Bay Lightning  4 : 1 - F


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Carolina Hurricanes  4 : 3 - SO


Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 1 - F


Friday, November 3, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Anaheim Ducks  5 : 3 - F


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  San Jose Sharks  1 : 2 - SO


Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 3 - OT


Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, November 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 1 - F


Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 4 - F


Sunday, November 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 3 - F


Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  San Jose Sharks  3 : 2 - SO


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 2 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 1 - F


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Los Angeles Kings  1 : 2 - SO


Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 7 - F


Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  St. Louis Blues  3 : 2 - F


Friday, December 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Columbus Blue Jackets  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, December 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Nashville Predators  2 : 3 - SO


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 4 - SO


Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Anaheim Ducks  0 : 3 - F


Friday, December 8, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - OT


Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 3 - F


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  St. Louis Blues  3 : 1 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Washington Capitals  2 : 3 - OT


Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  New Jersey Devils  3 : 5 - F


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  New York Rangers  1 : 4 - F


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  New York Islanders  5 : 4 - OT


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 0 - F


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 1 - F


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 5 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Vancouver Canucks  5 : 0 - F


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Edmonton Oilers  1 : 2 - SO


Saturday, January 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Calgary Flames  2 : 3 - F


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Los Angeles Kings  4 : 2 - F


Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 5 - F


Friday, January 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, January 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Anaheim Ducks  6 : 2 - F


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 6 - F


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 4 - SO


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Boston Bruins  3 : 1 - F


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Ottawa Senators  1 : 2 - OT


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Montreal Canadiens  2 : 5 - F


Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Toronto Maple Leafs  4 : 7 - F


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Buffalo Sabres  4 : 3 - OT


Friday, February 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 3 - F


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - SO


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Detroit Red Wings  1 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 2 - F


Saturday, February 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - SO


Monday, February 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 0 - F


Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Anaheim Ducks  0 : 2 - F


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Arizona Coyotes  0 : 2 - F


Sunday, February 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Anaheim Ducks  6 : 5 - SO


Friday, March 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 4 - F


Sunday, March 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 6 - F


Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Anaheim Ducks  0 : 4 - F


Thursday, March 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Nashville Predators  2 : 4 - F


Friday, March 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Dallas Stars  1 : 2 - F


Monday, March 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 2 - F


Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Anaheim Ducks  0 : 3 - F


Friday, March 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 4 - F


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 4 - F


Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Calgary Flames  4 : 0 - F


Friday, March 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 3 - OT


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Edmonton Oilers  5 : 4 - OT


Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Vancouver Canucks  1 : 4 - F


Friday, March 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 2 - OT


Sunday, April 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 4 - OT


Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 3 - F


Friday, April 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 5 - F


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Arizona Coyotes  3 : 0 - F


Thursday, April 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 0 - F


Saturday, April 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - F


Monday, April 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  San Jose Sharks  1 : 8 - F


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  San Jose Sharks  1 : 2 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com