We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     8/14/2018     >
No scores for 8/14/2018

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
No scores from last week.




Flag Counter

Winnipeg Jets   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Winnipeg Jets  7 : 2 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Calgary Flames  3 : 6 - F


Monday, October 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Edmonton Oilers  5 : 2 - F


Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Vancouver Canucks  4 : 2 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 2 - F


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Winnipeg Jets  5 : 2 - F


Friday, October 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 2 - OT


Friday, October 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Columbus Blue Jackets  1 : 2 - OT


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 7 - F


Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 1 - F


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Winnipeg Jets  5 : 4 - OT


Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, November 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Arizona Coyotes  4 : 1 - F


Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 3 - SO


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 5 - F


Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  3 : 5 - F


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Los Angeles Kings  2 : 1 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Anaheim Ducks  4 : 1 - F


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  San Jose Sharks  0 : 4 - F


Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 7 - F


Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 3 - OT


Friday, December 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 7 - F


Sunday, December 3, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 5 - F


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Detroit Red Wings  1 : 5 - F


Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Florida Panthers  4 : 6 - F


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Tampa Bay Lightning  3 : 4 - OT


Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 5 - F


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Winnipeg Jets  5 : 1 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  St. Louis Blues  0 : 2 - F


Sunday, December 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 4 - F


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  6 : 4 - F


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Boston Bruins  1 : 2 - SO


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  New York Islanders  2 : 5 - F


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 4 - F


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Edmonton Oilers  5 : 0 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 3 - OT


Friday, January 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Sunday, January 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Buffalo Sabres  7 : 4 - F


Friday, January 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 2 - F


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  1 : 4 - F


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - SO


Sunday, January 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 1 - F


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  San Jose Sharks  5 : 4 - OT


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 4 - SO


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 2 - OT


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Friday, February 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Winnipeg Jets  5 : 2 - F


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 1 - F


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - OT


Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 6 - F


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 7 - F


Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 3 - F


Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  St. Louis Blues  4 : 0 - F


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Dallas Stars  5 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Winnipeg Jets  6 : 5 - F


Friday, March 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Sunday, March 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Carolina Hurricanes  3 : 2 - F


Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  New York Rangers  3 : 0 - F


Thursday, March 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  New Jersey Devils  3 : 2 - F


Saturday, March 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Philadelphia Flyers  1 : 2 - F


Monday, March 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Washington Capitals  2 : 3 - OT


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, March 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 6 - F


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 4 - F


Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 2 - OT


Friday, March 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 3 - OT


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 5 - SO


Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 5 - SO


Thursday, March 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 6 - F


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Toronto Maple Leafs  3 : 1 - F


Monday, April 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Ottawa Senators  6 : 5 - F


Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Montreal Canadiens  5 : 4 - OT


Thursday, April 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 2 - F


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 3 - F


Friday, April 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, April 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 6 - F


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 0 - F


Friday, April 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 5 - F


Friday, April 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  4 : 1 - F


Sunday, April 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  4 : 5 - 2 OT


Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 7 - F


Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 1 - F


Saturday, May 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  6 : 2 - F


Monday, May 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Winnipeg Jets  4 : 0 - F


Thursday, May 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Nashville Predators  5 : 1 - F


Saturday, May 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 4 - F


Monday, May 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 1 - F


Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 4 - F


Friday, May 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 3 - F


Sunday, May 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 1 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com