We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2018-19 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
CAR at ANA
DET at EDM
CBJ at CHI
NYR at WSH
DAL at PIT
COL at FLA

<     Oct 17, 2019     >
 BUF 3  -  0 LAK F
 OTT 2  -  3 VGK SO
 NSH 2  -  5 ARZ F
 DET 1  -  5 CGY F
 NYI 3  -  1 WPG F
 VAN 4  -  3 STL SO
 NYR 2  -  5 NJD F
 MIN 0  -  4 MTL F
 TBL 4  -  3 BOS SO

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
Sat 19FLA at NSH
Sat 19MTL at STL
Sat 19OTT at ARZ
Sat 19BOS at TOR
Sat 19COL at TBL
Sat 19DAL at PHI
Sat 19VAN at NJD
Sat 19NYI at CBJ
Sat 19CGY at LAK
Sat 19BUF at SJS
Sat 19VGK at PIT
Sun 20CGY at ANA
Sun 20VAN at NYR
Sun 20MTL at MIN
Sun 20WSH at CHI
Sun 20EDM at WPG

LAST WEEK SCORES
Sun 6 DAL 3-4 DET F
Sun 6 WPG 1-4 NYI F
Sun 6 TBL 3-4 CAR OT
Mon 7 STL 3-2 TOR F
Mon 7 BUF 3-4 CBJ OT
Tue 8 SJS 2-5 NSH F
Tue 8 LAK 4-3 CGY OT
Tue 8 ANA 3-1 DET F
Tue 8 DAL 4-3 WSH OT
Tue 8 WPG 4-1 PIT F
Tue 8 EDM 5-2 NYI F
Tue 8 CAR 6-3 FLA F
Tue 8 BOS 4-3 VGK F
Wed 9 MTL 4-5 BUF OT
Wed 9 NJD 0-4 PHI F
Wed 9 LAK 2-8 VAN F
Thu 10 CGY 3-2 DAL SO
Thu 10 TBL 7-3 TOR F
Thu 10 DET 4-2 MTL F
Thu 10 EDM 4-3 NJD SO
Thu 10 ANA 1-2 PIT F
Thu 10 STL 6-4 OTT F
Thu 10 WSH 5-6 NSH F
Thu 10 BOS 2-4 COL F
Thu 10 VGK 1-4 ARZ F
Thu 10 SJS 5-4 CHI F
Thu 10 MIN 2-5 WPG F
Fri 11 FLA 2-3 BUF SO
Fri 11 ANA 2-1 CBJ F
Fri 11 NYI 2-5 CAR F
Sat 12 NJD 0-3 BOS F
Sat 12 CGY 2-6 VGK F
Sat 12 PHI 2-3 VAN SO
Sat 12 ARZ 2-3 COL OT
Sat 12 PIT 7-4 MIN F
Sat 12 WSH 4-1 DAL F
Sat 12 CBJ 3-2 CAR F
Sat 12 FLA 2-3 NYI SO
Sat 12 STL 3-6 MTL F
Sat 12 WPG 3-2 CHI OT
Sat 12 NSH 4-7 LAK F
Sat 12 TBL 2-4 OTT F
Sat 12 EDM 4-1 NYR F
Sat 12 TOR 5-2 DET F
Sun 13 CGY 1-3 SJS F
Sun 13 PIT 7-2 WPG F
Sun 13 VGK 5-2 LAK F




Flag Counter

Vegas Golden Knights   74 games left.   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Date Visitor Home Team Score
 Thursday, October 4, 2018  Philadelphia Flyers  Vegas Golden Knights  5 : 2 - F
 Saturday, October 6, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Minnesota Wild  2 : 1 - SO
 Monday, October 8, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Buffalo Sabres  2 : 4 - F
 Wednesday, October 10, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Washington Capitals  2 : 5 - F
 Thursday, October 11, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 4 - F
 Saturday, October 13, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Philadelphia Flyers  1 : 0 - F
 Tuesday, October 16, 2018  Buffalo Sabres  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 4 - F
 Saturday, October 20, 2018  Anaheim Ducks  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, October 24, 2018  Vancouver Canucks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - SO
 Friday, October 26, 2018  Tampa Bay Lightning  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - F
 Sunday, October 28, 2018  Ottawa Senators  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 4 - OT
 Tuesday, October 30, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Nashville Predators  1 : 4 - F
 Thursday, November 1, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  St. Louis Blues  3 : 5 - F
 Saturday, November 3, 2018  Carolina Hurricanes  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, November 6, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Toronto Maple Leafs  1 : 3 - F
 Thursday, November 8, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Ottawa Senators  5 : 3 - F
 Saturday, November 10, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Montreal Canadiens  4 : 5 - F
 Sunday, November 11, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Boston Bruins  1 : 4 - F
 Wednesday, November 14, 2018  Anaheim Ducks  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 5 - F
 Friday, November 16, 2018  St. Louis Blues  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 1 - F
 Sunday, November 18, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Edmonton Oilers  6 : 3 - F
 Monday, November 19, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Calgary Flames  2 : 7 - F
 Wednesday, November 21, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Arizona Coyotes  3 : 2 - OT
 Friday, November 23, 2018  Calgary Flames  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 2 - F
 Saturday, November 24, 2018  San Jose Sharks  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 6 - F
 Tuesday, November 27, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Chicago Blackhawks  8 : 3 - F
 Thursday, November 29, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Vancouver Canucks  4 : 3 - F
 Saturday, December 1, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Edmonton Oilers  1 : 2 - F
 Tuesday, December 4, 2018  Washington Capitals  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 5 - F
 Thursday, December 6, 2018  Chicago Blackhawks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 4 - F
 Saturday, December 8, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Los Angeles Kings  1 : 5 - F
 Sunday, December 9, 2018  Dallas Stars  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 4 - F
 Wednesday, December 12, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  New York Islanders  3 : 2 - F
 Friday, December 14, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  New Jersey Devils  4 : 5 - OT
 Sunday, December 16, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  New York Rangers  4 : 3 - OT
 Monday, December 17, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Columbus Blue Jackets  0 : 1 - F
 Thursday, December 20, 2018  New York Islanders  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 4 - F
 Saturday, December 22, 2018  Montreal Canadiens  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 3 - OT
 Sunday, December 23, 2018  Los Angeles Kings  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 3 - OT
 Thursday, December 27, 2018  Colorado Avalanche  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 2 - F
 Saturday, December 29, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Los Angeles Kings  4 : 1 - F
 Sunday, December 30, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  Arizona Coyotes  5 : 1 - F
 Tuesday, January 1, 2019  Los Angeles Kings  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 2 - F
 Friday, January 4, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - F
 Sunday, January 6, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019  New York Rangers  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 4 - F
 Thursday, January 10, 2019  San Jose Sharks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - F
 Saturday, January 12, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT
 Tuesday, January 15, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F
 Saturday, January 19, 2019  Pittsburgh Penguins  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 7 - F
 Monday, January 21, 2019  Minnesota Wild  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 2 - F
 Wednesday, January 23, 2019  Nashville Predators  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 1 - F
 Friday, February 1, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Carolina Hurricanes  2 : 5 - F
 Saturday, February 2, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Florida Panthers  1 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, February 5, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Tampa Bay Lightning  3 : 2 - SO
 Thursday, February 7, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Detroit Red Wings  4 : 3 - F
 Saturday, February 9, 2019  Columbus Blue Jackets  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019  Arizona Coyotes  Vegas Golden Knights  5 : 2 - F
 Thursday, February 14, 2019  Toronto Maple Leafs  Vegas Golden Knights  6 : 3 - F
 Saturday, February 16, 2019  Nashville Predators  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 5 - F
 Monday, February 18, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, February 20, 2019  Boston Bruins  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - SO
 Friday, February 22, 2019  Winnipeg Jets  Vegas Golden Knights  6 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, February 26, 2019  Dallas Stars  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 4 - F
 Thursday, February 28, 2019  Florida Panthers  Vegas Golden Knights  5 : 6 - SO
 Friday, March 1, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 0 - F
 Sunday, March 3, 2019  Vancouver Canucks  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, March 6, 2019  Calgary Flames  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 2 - F
 Saturday, March 9, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Vancouver Canucks  6 : 2 - F
 Sunday, March 10, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Calgary Flames  3 : 6 - F
 Friday, March 15, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Dallas Stars  2 : 1 - F
 Sunday, March 17, 2019  Edmonton Oilers  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 6 - F
 Monday, March 18, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  7 : 3 - F
 Thursday, March 21, 2019  Winnipeg Jets  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 5 - F
 Saturday, March 23, 2019  Detroit Red Wings  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - OT
 Monday, March 25, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  St. Louis Blues  1 : 3 - F
 Wednesday, March 27, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 4 - F
 Friday, March 29, 2019  Minnesota Wild  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 2 - F
 Saturday, March 30, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  3 : 4 - OT
 Monday, April 1, 2019  Edmonton Oilers  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 3 - F
 Thursday, April 4, 2019  Arizona Coyotes  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 1 - F
 Saturday, April 6, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  Los Angeles Kings  2 : 5 - F
 Wednesday, April 10, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  2 : 5 - F
 Friday, April 12, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  5 : 3 - F
 Sunday, April 14, 2019  San Jose Sharks  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 6 - F
 Tuesday, April 16, 2019  San Jose Sharks  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 5 - F
 Thursday, April 18, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  2 : 5 - F
 Sunday, April 21, 2019  San Jose Sharks  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 1 - 2 OT
 Tuesday, April 23, 2019  Vegas Golden Knights  San Jose Sharks  4 : 5 - OT


All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN

EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 62 16 4 103 128
2. BOS 82 49 24 9 44 107
3. WSH 82 48 26 8 29 104
4. NYI 82 48 27 7 32 103
5. TOR 82 46 28 8 35 100
6. PIT 82 44 26 12 32 100
7. CAR* 82 46 29 7 22 99
8. CBJ* 82 47 31 4 26 98
9. MTL 82 44 30 8 13 96
10. FLA 82 36 32 14 -13 86
11. PHI 82 37 37 8 -37 82
12. NYR 82 32 36 14 -45 78
13. BUF 82 33 39 10 -45 76
14. DET 82 32 40 10 -50 74
15. NJD 82 31 41 10 -53 72
16. OTT 82 29 47 6 -60 64

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. CGY 82 50 25 7 62 107
2. SJS 82 46 27 9 28 101
3. NSH 82 47 29 6 26 100
4. WPG 82 47 30 5 28 99
5. STL 82 45 28 9 24 99
6. VGK 82 43 32 7 19 93
7. DAL* 82 43 32 7 8 93
8. COL* 82 38 30 14 14 90
9. ARZ 82 39 35 8 -10 86
10. CHI 82 36 34 12 -22 84
11. MIN 82 37 36 9 -26 83
12. VAN 82 35 36 11 -29 81
13. ANA 82 35 37 10 -52 80
14. EDM 82 35 38 9 -42 79
15. LAK 82 31 42 9 -61 71

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 62 16 4 128 325 222
BOS 82 49 24 9 107 259 215
TOR 82 46 28 8 100 286 251
MTL 82 44 30 8 96 249 236
FLA 82 36 32 14 86 267 280
BUF 82 33 39 10 76 226 271
DET 82 32 40 10 74 227 277
OTT 82 29 47 6 64 242 302

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 48 26 8 104 278 249
NYI 82 48 27 7 103 228 196
PIT 82 44 26 12 100 273 241
CAR 82 46 29 7 99 245 223
CBJ 82 47 31 4 98 258 232
PHI 82 37 37 8 82 244 281
NYR 82 32 36 14 78 227 272
NJD 82 31 41 10 72 222 275

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 47 29 6 100 240 214
WPG 82 47 30 5 99 272 244
STL 82 45 28 9 99 247 223
DAL 82 43 32 7 93 210 202
COL 82 38 30 14 90 260 246
CHI 82 36 34 12 84 270 292
MIN 82 37 36 9 83 211 237

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
CGY 82 50 25 7 107 289 227
SJS 82 46 27 9 101 289 261
VGK 82 43 32 7 93 249 230
ARZ 82 39 35 8 86 213 223
VAN 82 35 36 11 81 225 254
ANA 82 35 37 10 80 199 251
EDM 82 35 38 9 79 232 274
LAK 82 31 42 9 71 202 263
© 2006 - 2019 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com