We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     8/14/2018     >
No scores for 8/14/2018

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
No scores from last week.




Flag Counter

Pittsburgh Penguins   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 4 - OT


Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 10 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Pittsburgh Penguins  0 : 4 - F


Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Washington Capitals  3 : 2 - F


Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Tampa Bay Lightning  4 : 5 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 4 - F


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New York Rangers  5 : 4 - OT


Friday, October 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Florida Panthers  4 : 3 - F


Saturday, October 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Tampa Bay Lightning  1 : 7 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 2 - OT


Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 2 - OT


Saturday, October 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Minnesota Wild  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 7 - F


Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Edmonton Oilers  3 : 2 - F


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Calgary Flames  1 : 2 - OT


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Vancouver Canucks  2 : 4 - F


Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Washington Capitals  1 : 4 - F


Saturday, November 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Nashville Predators  4 : 5 - SO


Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 5 - OT


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Ottawa Senators  3 : 1 - F


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 1 - F


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 2 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Boston Bruins  3 : 4 - F


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 5 - F


Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 5 - OT


Friday, December 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Buffalo Sabres  4 : 0 - F


Saturday, December 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 5 - F


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 3 - F


Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 4 - OT


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 3 - F


Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 1 - F


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 2 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Arizona Coyotes  4 : 2 - F


Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 4 - F


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 3 - SO


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 0 - F


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 5 - SO


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Carolina Hurricanes  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Detroit Red Wings  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 1 - F


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 0 - F


Friday, January 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New York Islanders  4 : 0 - F


Sunday, January 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 6 - OT


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, January 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 5 - F


Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 5 - F


Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Los Angeles Kings  3 : 1 - F


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  San Jose Sharks  1 : 2 - F


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 6 - F


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 5 - F


Friday, February 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 7 - F


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New Jersey Devils  1 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 5 - F


Friday, February 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Dallas Stars  3 : 4 - SO


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  St. Louis Blues  4 : 1 - F


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 6 - F


Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Saturday, February 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 5 - F


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Columbus Blue Jackets  5 : 2 - F


Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Carolina Hurricanes  6 : 1 - F


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Florida Panthers  5 : 6 - F


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 2 - F


Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Boston Bruins  4 : 8 - F


Saturday, March 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 3 - OT


Monday, March 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 4 - OT


Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 2 - F


Saturday, March 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Toronto Maple Leafs  2 : 5 - F


Sunday, March 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New York Rangers  3 : 4 - OT


Thursday, March 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Montreal Canadiens  5 : 3 - F


Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New York Islanders  1 : 4 - F


Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 5 - F


Friday, March 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 3 - OT


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 5 - OT


Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Detroit Red Wings  2 : 5 - F


Thursday, March 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 5 - F


Sunday, April 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 1 - F


Thursday, April 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Columbus Blue Jackets  5 : 4 - OT


Friday, April 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Pittsburgh Penguins  0 : 4 - F


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  0 : 7 - F


Friday, April 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 1 - F


Sunday, April 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 1 - F


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 0 - F


Friday, April 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 2 - F


Sunday, April 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Philadelphia Flyers  8 : 5 - F


Thursday, April 26, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Washington Capitals  3 : 2 - F


Sunday, April 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Washington Capitals  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, May 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Pittsburgh Penguins  4 : 3 - F


Thursday, May 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Saturday, May 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Washington Capitals  3 : 6 - F


Monday, May 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 1 - OT


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com