We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2018-19 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     6/15/2019     >
No scores for 6/15/2019

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
Sun 9 BOS 5-1 STL F
Wed 12 STL 4-1 BOS F




Flag Counter

New Jersey Devils   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Date Visitor Home Team Score
 Saturday, October 6, 2018  Edmonton Oilers  New Jersey Devils  2 : 5 - F
 Thursday, October 11, 2018  Washington Capitals  New Jersey Devils  0 : 6 - F
 Sunday, October 14, 2018  San Jose Sharks  New Jersey Devils  2 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, October 16, 2018  Dallas Stars  New Jersey Devils  0 : 3 - F
 Thursday, October 18, 2018  Colorado Avalanche  New Jersey Devils  5 : 3 - F
 Saturday, October 20, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Philadelphia Flyers  2 : 5 - F
 Thursday, October 25, 2018  Nashville Predators  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - OT
 Saturday, October 27, 2018  Florida Panthers  New Jersey Devils  2 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, October 30, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Tampa Bay Lightning  3 : 8 - F
 Thursday, November 1, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Detroit Red Wings  3 : 4 - F
 Saturday, November 3, 2018  New Jersey Devils  New York Islanders  0 : 3 - F
 Monday, November 5, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Pittsburgh Penguins  5 : 1 - F
 Tuesday, November 6, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Ottawa Senators  3 : 7 - F
 Friday, November 9, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Toronto Maple Leafs  1 : 6 - F
 Sunday, November 11, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 5 - F
 Tuesday, November 13, 2018  Pittsburgh Penguins  New Jersey Devils  2 : 4 - F
 Thursday, November 15, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Philadelphia Flyers  3 : 0 - F
 Saturday, November 17, 2018  Detroit Red Wings  New Jersey Devils  3 : 2 - OT
 Sunday, November 18, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Carolina Hurricanes  1 : 2 - F
 Wednesday, November 21, 2018  Montreal Canadiens  New Jersey Devils  2 : 5 - F
 Friday, November 23, 2018  New York Islanders  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - OT
 Sunday, November 25, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Tampa Bay Lightning  2 : 5 - F
 Monday, November 26, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Florida Panthers  3 : 4 - OT
 Friday, November 30, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Washington Capitals  3 : 6 - F
 Saturday, December 1, 2018  Winnipeg Jets  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - OT
 Monday, December 3, 2018  Tampa Bay Lightning  New Jersey Devils  5 : 1 - F
 Thursday, December 6, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Los Angeles Kings  6 : 3 - F
 Sunday, December 9, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Anaheim Ducks  5 : 6 - SO
 Monday, December 10, 2018  New Jersey Devils  San Jose Sharks  2 : 5 - F
 Friday, December 14, 2018  Vegas Golden Knights  New Jersey Devils  4 : 5 - OT
 Saturday, December 15, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Nashville Predators  1 : 2 - SO
 Tuesday, December 18, 2018  Toronto Maple Leafs  New Jersey Devils  7 : 2 - F
 Thursday, December 20, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Columbus Blue Jackets  1 : 2 - F
 Friday, December 21, 2018  Ottawa Senators  New Jersey Devils  2 : 5 - F
 Sunday, December 23, 2018  Columbus Blue Jackets  New Jersey Devils  3 : 0 - F
 Thursday, December 27, 2018  New Jersey Devils  Boston Bruins  5 : 2 - F
 Saturday, December 29, 2018  Carolina Hurricanes  New Jersey Devils  0 : 2 - F
 Monday, December 31, 2018  Vancouver Canucks  New Jersey Devils  0 : 4 - F
 Wednesday, January 2, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Dallas Stars  4 : 5 - F
 Friday, January 4, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Arizona Coyotes  3 : 2 - SO
 Sunday, January 6, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Vegas Golden Knights  2 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, January 8, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Buffalo Sabres  1 : 5 - F
 Thursday, January 10, 2019  Toronto Maple Leafs  New Jersey Devils  4 : 2 - F
 Saturday, January 12, 2019  Philadelphia Flyers  New Jersey Devils  2 : 3 - F
 Monday, January 14, 2019  Chicago Blackhawks  New Jersey Devils  5 : 8 - F
 Tuesday, January 15, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Columbus Blue Jackets  1 : 4 - F
 Thursday, January 17, 2019  New Jersey Devils  New York Islanders  1 : 4 - F
 Saturday, January 19, 2019  Anaheim Ducks  New Jersey Devils  3 : 2 - F
 Monday, January 28, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Pittsburgh Penguins  6 : 3 - F
 Thursday, January 31, 2019  New York Rangers  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - F
 Saturday, February 2, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Montreal Canadiens  3 : 2 - OT
 Tuesday, February 5, 2019  Los Angeles Kings  New Jersey Devils  5 : 1 - F
 Thursday, February 7, 2019  New York Islanders  New Jersey Devils  2 : 1 - SO
 Saturday, February 9, 2019  Minnesota Wild  New Jersey Devils  4 : 2 - F
 Sunday, February 10, 2019  Carolina Hurricanes  New Jersey Devils  2 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, February 12, 2019  New Jersey Devils  St. Louis Blues  3 : 8 - F
 Thursday, February 14, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 5 - F
 Friday, February 15, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Minnesota Wild  5 : 4 - OT
 Sunday, February 17, 2019  Buffalo Sabres  New Jersey Devils  1 : 4 - F
 Tuesday, February 19, 2019  Pittsburgh Penguins  New Jersey Devils  4 : 3 - F
 Thursday, February 21, 2019  Ottawa Senators  New Jersey Devils  0 : 4 - F
 Saturday, February 23, 2019  New Jersey Devils  New York Rangers  2 : 5 - F
 Monday, February 25, 2019  Montreal Canadiens  New Jersey Devils  1 : 2 - F
 Wednesday, February 27, 2019  Calgary Flames  New Jersey Devils  2 : 1 - F
 Friday, March 1, 2019  Philadelphia Flyers  New Jersey Devils  6 : 3 - F
 Saturday, March 2, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Boston Bruins  0 : 1 - F
 Tuesday, March 5, 2019  Columbus Blue Jackets  New Jersey Devils  2 : 1 - SO
 Friday, March 8, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Washington Capitals  0 : 3 - F
 Saturday, March 9, 2019  New Jersey Devils  New York Rangers  2 : 4 - F
 Tuesday, March 12, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Calgary Flames  4 : 9 - F
 Wednesday, March 13, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Edmonton Oilers  6 : 3 - F
 Friday, March 15, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Vancouver Canucks  3 : 2 - SO
 Sunday, March 17, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 3 - F
 Tuesday, March 19, 2019  Washington Capitals  New Jersey Devils  4 : 1 - F
 Thursday, March 21, 2019  Boston Bruins  New Jersey Devils  5 : 1 - F
 Saturday, March 23, 2019  Arizona Coyotes  New Jersey Devils  1 : 2 - SO
 Monday, March 25, 2019  Buffalo Sabres  New Jersey Devils  1 : 3 - F
 Friday, March 29, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Detroit Red Wings  0 : 4 - F
 Saturday, March 30, 2019  St. Louis Blues  New Jersey Devils  3 : 2 - OT
 Monday, April 1, 2019  New York Rangers  New Jersey Devils  2 : 4 - F
 Thursday, April 4, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Carolina Hurricanes  1 : 3 - F
 Saturday, April 6, 2019  New Jersey Devils  Florida Panthers  4 : 3 - OT


All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN

EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 62 16 4 103 128
2. BOS 82 49 24 9 44 107
3. WSH 82 48 26 8 29 104
4. NYI 82 48 27 7 32 103
5. TOR 82 46 28 8 35 100
6. PIT 82 44 26 12 32 100
7. CAR* 82 46 29 7 22 99
8. CBJ* 82 47 31 4 26 98
9. MTL 82 44 30 8 13 96
10. FLA 82 36 32 14 -13 86
11. PHI 82 37 37 8 -37 82
12. NYR 82 32 36 14 -45 78
13. BUF 82 33 39 10 -45 76
14. DET 82 32 40 10 -50 74
15. NJD 82 31 41 10 -53 72
16. OTT 82 29 47 6 -60 64

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. CGY 82 50 25 7 62 107
2. SJS 82 46 27 9 28 101
3. NSH 82 47 29 6 26 100
4. WPG 82 47 30 5 28 99
5. STL 82 45 28 9 24 99
6. VGK 82 43 32 7 19 93
7. DAL* 82 43 32 7 8 93
8. COL* 82 38 30 14 14 90
9. ARZ 82 39 35 8 -10 86
10. CHI 82 36 34 12 -22 84
11. MIN 82 37 36 9 -26 83
12. VAN 82 35 36 11 -29 81
13. ANA 82 35 37 10 -52 80
14. EDM 82 35 38 9 -42 79
15. LAK 82 31 42 9 -61 71

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 62 16 4 128 325 222
BOS 82 49 24 9 107 259 215
TOR 82 46 28 8 100 286 251
MTL 82 44 30 8 96 249 236
FLA 82 36 32 14 86 267 280
BUF 82 33 39 10 76 226 271
DET 82 32 40 10 74 227 277
OTT 82 29 47 6 64 242 302

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 48 26 8 104 278 249
NYI 82 48 27 7 103 228 196
PIT 82 44 26 12 100 273 241
CAR 82 46 29 7 99 245 223
CBJ 82 47 31 4 98 258 232
PHI 82 37 37 8 82 244 281
NYR 82 32 36 14 78 227 272
NJD 82 31 41 10 72 222 275

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 47 29 6 100 240 214
WPG 82 47 30 5 99 272 244
STL 82 45 28 9 99 247 223
DAL 82 43 32 7 93 210 202
COL 82 38 30 14 90 260 246
CHI 82 36 34 12 84 270 292
MIN 82 37 36 9 83 211 237

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
CGY 82 50 25 7 107 289 227
SJS 82 46 27 9 101 289 261
VGK 82 43 32 7 93 249 230
ARZ 82 39 35 8 86 213 223
VAN 82 35 36 11 81 225 254
ANA 82 35 37 10 80 199 251
EDM 82 35 38 9 79 232 274
LAK 82 31 42 9 71 202 263
© 2006 - 2019 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com