We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     6/20/2018     >
No scores for 6/20/2018

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
No scores from last week.




Flag Counter

Minnesota Wild   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Detroit Red Wings  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Carolina Hurricanes  4 : 5 - SO


Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Chicago Blackhawks  5 : 2 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Minnesota Wild  5 : 4 - OT


Friday, October 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  3 : 4 - F


Saturday, October 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Calgary Flames  4 : 2 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Minnesota Wild  1 : 0 - F


Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Minnesota Wild  4 : 6 - F


Saturday, October 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Minnesota Wild  1 : 2 - F


Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 1 - F


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Minnesota Wild  3 : 6 - F


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Minnesota Wild  2 : 0 - F


Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Boston Bruins  3 : 5 - F


Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Toronto Maple Leafs  2 : 4 - F


Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Montreal Canadiens  3 : 0 - F


Saturday, November 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Philadelphia Flyers  1 : 0 - F


Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Minnesota Wild  0 : 3 - F


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Minnesota Wild  4 : 6 - F


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Washington Capitals  1 : 3 - F


Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Minnesota Wild  4 : 3 - OT


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Buffalo Sabres  5 : 4 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Minnesota Wild  2 : 3 - SO


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  St. Louis Blues  3 : 6 - F


Monday, November 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 7 - F


Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Minnesota Wild  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, December 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Minnesota Wild  1 : 2 - OT


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Los Angeles Kings  2 : 5 - F


Friday, December 8, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 2 - OT


Sunday, December 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  San Jose Sharks  4 : 3 - OT


Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Minnesota Wild  1 : 2 - SO


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Minnesota Wild  0 : 2 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - F


Sunday, December 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Ottawa Senators  6 : 4 - F


Friday, December 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Florida Panthers  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Tampa Bay Lightning  0 : 3 - F


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Minnesota Wild  2 : 4 - F


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Minnesota Wild  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, December 30, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Nashville Predators  0 : 3 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Minnesota Wild  1 : 5 - F


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Minnesota Wild  2 : 6 - F


Saturday, January 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 7 - F


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - OT


Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Chicago Blackhawks  2 : 1 - F


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, January 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - OT


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Minnesota Wild  2 : 5 - F


Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Minnesota Wild  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 6 - F


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Columbus Blue Jackets  3 : 2 - SO


Friday, February 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Minnesota Wild  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Dallas Stars  1 : 6 - F


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  St. Louis Blues  6 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Minnesota Wild  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, February 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Minnesota Wild  0 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Minnesota Wild  2 : 3 - F


Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Minnesota Wild  5 : 2 - F


Saturday, February 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - SO


Monday, February 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  New York Islanders  5 : 3 - F


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  New Jersey Devils  4 : 2 - F


Friday, February 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  New York Rangers  4 : 1 - F


Sunday, February 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Minnesota Wild  2 : 3 - OT


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Minnesota Wild  3 : 8 - F


Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Arizona Coyotes  3 : 5 - F


Friday, March 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 7 - F


Sunday, March 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Minnesota Wild  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Minnesota Wild  2 : 6 - F


Friday, March 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Vancouver Canucks  5 : 2 - F


Saturday, March 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Edmonton Oilers  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Minnesota Wild  5 : 1 - F


Friday, March 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Vegas Golden Knights  4 : 2 - F


Saturday, March 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Arizona Coyotes  3 : 1 - F


Monday, March 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Minnesota Wild  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, March 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Minnesota Wild  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Minnesota Wild  2 : 1 - OT


Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Nashville Predators  1 : 2 - SO


Thursday, March 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Minnesota Wild  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Dallas Stars  1 : 4 - F


Monday, April 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Minnesota Wild  0 : 3 - F


Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, April 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Los Angeles Kings  4 : 5 - OT


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  San Jose Sharks  6 : 3 - F


Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 3 - F


Friday, April 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 4 - F


Sunday, April 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 6 - F


Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Minnesota Wild  2 : 0 - F


Friday, April 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 5 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com