We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     9/18/2018     >
No scores for 9/18/2018

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
No scores from last week.




Flag Counter

Dallas Stars   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Friday, October 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Dallas Stars  2 : 1 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  St. Louis Blues  2 : 4 - F


Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Dallas Stars  2 : 4 - F


Thursday, October 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Nashville Predators  1 : 4 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Dallas Stars  1 : 3 - F


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Dallas Stars  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Arizona Coyotes  5 : 4 - F


Saturday, October 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Dallas Stars  3 : 4 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 5 - F


Thursday, October 26, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Edmonton Oilers  4 : 5 - F


Friday, October 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - F


Monday, October 30, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Vancouver Canucks  2 : 1 - OT


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Dallas Stars  1 : 5 - F


Monday, November 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Dallas Stars  0 : 5 - F


Monday, November 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Carolina Hurricanes  1 : 5 - F


Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Florida Panthers  3 : 4 - SO


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Tampa Bay Lightning  1 : 6 - F


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Dallas Stars  3 : 6 - F


Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Dallas Stars  1 : 3 - F


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 3 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Dallas Stars  4 : 6 - F


Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 0 - F


Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, December 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Dallas Stars  2 : 3 - SO


Sunday, December 3, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  7 : 2 - F


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Dallas Stars  5 : 2 - F


Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  St. Louis Blues  0 : 3 - F


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Dallas Stars  5 : 3 - F


Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  New York Rangers  2 : 1 - SO


Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  New York Islanders  5 : 2 - F


Friday, December 15, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  New Jersey Devils  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Philadelphia Flyers  1 : 2 - OT


Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Dallas Stars  4 : 3 - OT


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Dallas Stars  0 : 4 - F


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Dallas Stars  3 : 4 - SO


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Minnesota Wild  2 : 4 - F


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Dallas Stars  2 : 4 - F


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Dallas Stars  0 : 6 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Dallas Stars  2 : 1 - F


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Dallas Stars  3 : 4 - F


Saturday, January 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Dallas Stars  1 : 5 - F


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Boston Bruins  3 : 2 - OT


Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Detroit Red Wings  4 : 2 - F


Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Columbus Blue Jackets  1 : 2 - SO


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Buffalo Sabres  7 : 1 - F


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Dallas Stars  1 : 6 - F


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Dallas Stars  3 : 0 - F


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Arizona Coyotes  4 : 1 - F


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Dallas Stars  1 : 6 - F


Monday, February 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Dallas Stars  1 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Chicago Blackhawks  4 : 2 - F


Friday, February 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Dallas Stars  3 : 4 - SO


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Dallas Stars  6 : 0 - F


Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Dallas Stars  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  San Jose Sharks  2 : 5 - F


Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Anaheim Ducks  0 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Los Angeles Kings  2 : 0 - F


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Dallas Stars  5 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Dallas Stars  0 : 2 - F


Thursday, March 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Dallas Stars  5 : 4 - OT


Saturday, March 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Dallas Stars  2 : 3 - OT


Monday, March 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Dallas Stars  3 : 2 - OT


Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Nashville Predators  0 : 2 - F


Friday, March 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Dallas Stars  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, March 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Pittsburgh Penguins  1 : 3 - F


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Montreal Canadiens  2 : 4 - F


Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Toronto Maple Leafs  5 : 6 - SO


Friday, March 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Ottawa Senators  2 : 3 - OT


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Winnipeg Jets  2 : 4 - F


Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Washington Capitals  3 : 4 - F


Friday, March 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Dallas Stars  3 : 2 - F


Sunday, March 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Tuesday, March 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Dallas Stars  2 : 3 - OT


Thursday, March 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Minnesota Wild  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Dallas Stars  1 : 4 - F


Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  San Jose Sharks  4 : 2 - F


Friday, April 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 5 - F


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Los Angeles Kings  4 : 2 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com