We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
NO SCHEDULED GAMES TODAY

<     8/14/2018     >
No scores for 8/14/2018

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
NO SCHEDULED GAMES THIS WEEK

LAST WEEK SCORES
No scores from last week.




Flag Counter

Colorado Avalanche   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Thursday, October 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  New York Rangers  4 : 2 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  New Jersey Devils  1 : 4 - F


Monday, October 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Boston Bruins  4 : 0 - F


Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 6 - F


Friday, October 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Dallas Stars  1 : 3 - F


Tuesday, October 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Nashville Predators  1 : 4 - F


Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 3 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 5 - F


Friday, October 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 7 - F


Saturday, October 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 6 - F


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 5 - F


Saturday, November 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 4 - SO


Sunday, November 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  New York Islanders  4 : 6 - F


Friday, November 10, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, November 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Ottawa Senators  3 : 4 - F


Thursday, November 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 6 - F


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Nashville Predators  2 : 5 - F


Sunday, November 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Detroit Red Wings  4 : 3 - OT


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 3 - F


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Minnesota Wild  2 : 3 - SO


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 2 - F


Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 3 - OT


Friday, December 1, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 1 - F


Sunday, December 3, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Colorado Avalanche  7 : 2 - F


Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 2 - F


Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Tampa Bay Lightning  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Florida Panthers  7 : 3 - F


Monday, December 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Pittsburgh Penguins  2 : 1 - F


Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Washington Capitals  2 : 5 - F


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 2 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Colorado Avalanche  6 : 5 - F


Monday, December 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 4 - F


Thursday, December 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Los Angeles Kings  1 : 2 - OT


Saturday, December 23, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Arizona Coyotes  6 : 2 - F


Wednesday, December 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 1 - F


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 4 - OT


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 6 - F


Tuesday, January 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 3 - OT


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 2 - F


Saturday, January 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 7 - F


Saturday, January 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Dallas Stars  4 : 1 - F


Monday, January 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, January 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 5 - F


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Toronto Maple Leafs  4 : 2 - F


Tuesday, January 23, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Montreal Canadiens  2 : 4 - F


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  St. Louis Blues  1 : 3 - F


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Vancouver Canucks  3 : 4 - OT


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Edmonton Oilers  4 : 3 - OT


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Winnipeg Jets  0 : 3 - F


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  St. Louis Blues  1 : 6 - F


Saturday, February 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Carolina Hurricanes  1 : 3 - F


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Buffalo Sabres  5 : 4 - F


Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 2 - F


Friday, February 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 6 - F


Sunday, February 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 2 - F


Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Vancouver Canucks  5 : 4 - OT


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Edmonton Oilers  2 : 3 - OT


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Calgary Flames  1 : 5 - F


Monday, February 26, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 3 - F


Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 5 - F


Friday, March 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 7 - F


Sunday, March 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 3 - OT


Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Chicago Blackhawks  1 : 2 - OT


Thursday, March 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Columbus Blue Jackets  4 : 5 - OT


Saturday, March 10, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 5 - F


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Minnesota Wild  5 : 1 - F


Thursday, March 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  St. Louis Blues  4 : 1 - F


Friday, March 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Colorado Avalanche  4 : 2 - F


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 5 - F


Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Chicago Blackhawks  5 : 1 - F


Thursday, March 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Colorado Avalanche  7 : 1 - F


Saturday, March 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Colorado Avalanche  1 : 2 - SO


Monday, March 26, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Vegas Golden Knights  1 : 4 - F


Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 1 - F


Friday, March 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Colorado Avalanche  0 : 5 - F


Sunday, April 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Anaheim Ducks  3 : 4 - OT


Monday, April 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Los Angeles Kings  1 : 3 - F


Thursday, April 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  San Jose Sharks  2 : 4 - F


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 5 - F


Thursday, April 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Nashville Predators  2 : 5 - F


Saturday, April 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Nashville Predators  4 : 5 - F


Monday, April 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 5 - F


Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 2 - F


Friday, April 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Nashville Predators  2 : 1 - F


Sunday, April 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Colorado Avalanche  5 : 0 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com