We provide fast and easy to navigate site where you can find nhl schedule,nhl scores,nhl standinds,nhl news,nhl stats,NHL players transitions,NHL rumors
Main Page | Injuries | NHL Leaders | Transactions | Schedule/Scores | 2017-18 Playoffs | Rumors | Cup Winners | H2H | Hockey Chat
Western Hockey Conference Eastern Hockey Conference

GAMES TODAY
BUF at ANA
CGY at NYR
TBL at CHI

<     Oct 20, 2018     >
 NYI 0  -  0 SJS
 NSH 0  -  0 EDM
 ANA 0  -  0 VGK
 BOS 0  -  0 VAN
 TBL 0  -  0 MIN
 CHI 0  -  0 CBJ
 DET 0  -  0 FLA
 MTL 0  -  0 OTT
 STL 0  -  0 TOR
 BUF 0  -  0 LAK
 ARZ 0  -  0 WPG
 COL 0  -  0 CAR
 NJD 0  -  0 PHI

SCHEDULED THIS WEEK
Mon 22CAR at DET
Mon 22STL at WPG
Mon 22WSH at VAN
Mon 22COL at PHI
Tue 23LAK at DAL
Tue 23PIT at EDM
Tue 23ANA at CHI
Tue 23SJS at NSH
Tue 23BOS at OTT
Tue 23CGY at MTL
Tue 23ARZ at CBJ
Tue 23FLA at NYR
Wed 24FLA at NYI
Wed 24TBL at COL
Wed 24VAN at VGK
Wed 24TOR at WPG
Thu 25WSH at EDM
Thu 25PHI at BOS
Thu 25MTL at BUF
Thu 25NSH at NJD
Thu 25CBJ at STL
Thu 25LAK at MIN
Thu 25NYR at CHI
Thu 25VAN at ARZ
Thu 25ANA at DAL
Thu 25PIT at CGY
Fri 26TBL at VGK
Fri 26WPG at DET
Fri 26SJS at CAR
Fri 26OTT at COL
Sat 27MTL at BOS
Sat 27PIT at VAN
Sat 27TBL at ARZ
Sat 27COL at MIN
Sat 27CHI at STL
Sat 27WPG at TOR
Sat 27WSH at CGY
Sat 27EDM at NSH
Sat 27NYI at PHI
Sat 27FLA at NJD
Sat 27BUF at CBJ
Sun 28SJS at ANA
Sun 28NYR at LAK
Sun 28DAL at DET
Sun 28NYI at CAR
Sun 28EDM at CHI
Sun 28OTT at VGK

LAST WEEK SCORES
Sun 14 ANA 3-2 STL F
Sun 14 CAR 1-3 WPG F
Sun 14 SJS 2-3 NJD F
Mon 15 LAK 1-4 TOR F
Mon 15 DET 3-7 MTL F
Mon 15 DAL 1-4 OTT F
Mon 15 MIN 2-4 NSH F
Tue 16 VAN 3-2 PIT OT
Tue 16 BUF 1-4 VGK F
Tue 16 EDM 5-4 WPG OT
Tue 16 CAR 2-4 TBL F
Tue 16 FLA 5-6 PHI SO
Tue 16 COL 2-3 NYR SO
Tue 16 DAL 0-3 NJD F
Tue 16 ARZ 1-2 MIN F
Wed 17 STL 2-3 MTL F
Wed 17 NYR 3-4 WSH OT
Wed 17 BOS 2-5 CGY F
Wed 17 NYI 1-4 ANA F
Thu 18 ARZ 4-1 CHI F
Thu 18 PIT 3-0 TOR F
Thu 18 COL 5-3 NJD F
Thu 18 PHI 3-6 CBJ F
Thu 18 BOS 2-3 EDM OT
Thu 18 NYI 7-2 LAK F
Thu 18 BUF 1-5 SJS F
Thu 18 VAN 1-4 WPG F
Thu 18 DET 1-3 TBL F
Fri 19 FLA 6-5 WSH SO
Fri 19 MIN 3-1 DAL F
Fri 19 NSH 5-3 CGY F
Sat 20 BUF 0-0 LAK
Sat 20 NYI 0-0 SJS
Sat 20 NSH 0-0 EDM
Sat 20 ANA 0-0 VGK
Sat 20 BOS 0-0 VAN
Sat 20 TBL 0-0 MIN
Sat 20 CHI 0-0 CBJ
Sat 20 DET 0-0 FLA
Sat 20 STL 0-0 TOR
Sat 20 ARZ 0-0 WPG
Sat 20 COL 0-0 CAR
Sat 20 NJD 0-0 PHI
Sat 20 MTL 0-0 OTT
Sun 21 BUF 0-0 ANA
Sun 21 TBL 0-0 CHI
Sun 21 CGY 0-0 NYR




Flag Counter

Calgary Flames   75 games left.   News   Schedule   Roster   

All | OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN


Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Edmonton Oilers  0 : 3 - F


Saturday, October 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Calgary Flames  3 : 6 - F


Monday, October 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Anaheim Ducks  2 : 0 - F


Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Los Angeles Kings  4 : 3 - OT


Friday, October 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Ottawa Senators  Calgary Flames  6 : 0 - F


Saturday, October 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Vancouver Canucks  5 : 2 - F


Thursday, October 19, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Carolina Hurricanes  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - F


Saturday, October 21, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Minnesota Wild  Calgary Flames  4 : 2 - F


Tuesday, October 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Nashville Predators  3 : 2 - SO


Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  St. Louis Blues  2 : 5 - F


Friday, October 27, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Dallas Stars  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - F


Sunday, October 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Washington Capitals  Calgary Flames  1 : 2 - F


Thursday, November 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Pittsburgh Penguins  Calgary Flames  1 : 2 - OT


Sunday, November 5, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 New Jersey Devils  Calgary Flames  4 : 5 - SO


Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Calgary Flames  5 : 3 - F


Thursday, November 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Detroit Red Wings  Calgary Flames  3 : 6 - F


Monday, November 13, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Calgary Flames  4 : 7 - F


Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Detroit Red Wings  2 : 8 - F


Saturday, November 18, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Philadelphia Flyers  5 : 4 - OT


Monday, November 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Washington Capitals  4 : 1 - F


Wednesday, November 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Columbus Blue Jackets  0 : 1 - OT


Friday, November 24, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Dallas Stars  4 : 6 - F


Saturday, November 25, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Colorado Avalanche  3 : 2 - F


Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Toronto Maple Leafs  Calgary Flames  4 : 1 - F


Thursday, November 30, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Calgary Flames  0 : 3 - F


Saturday, December 2, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Calgary Flames  7 : 5 - F


Monday, December 4, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Philadelphia Flyers  Calgary Flames  5 : 2 - F


Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Toronto Maple Leafs  1 : 2 - SO


Thursday, December 7, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Montreal Canadiens  3 : 2 - OT


Saturday, December 9, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vancouver Canucks  Calgary Flames  2 : 4 - F


Tuesday, December 12, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Minnesota Wild  1 : 2 - SO


Thursday, December 14, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Calgary Flames  3 : 2 - F


Saturday, December 16, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Nashville Predators  Calgary Flames  2 : 0 - F


Sunday, December 17, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Vancouver Canucks  6 : 1 - F


Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 St. Louis Blues  Calgary Flames  1 : 2 - F


Friday, December 22, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Montreal Canadiens  Calgary Flames  3 : 2 - F


Thursday, December 28, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  San Jose Sharks  2 : 3 - SO


Friday, December 29, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Anaheim Ducks  1 : 2 - F


Sunday, December 31, 2017
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Calgary Flames  3 : 4 - OT


Thursday, January 4, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Calgary Flames  3 : 4 - F


Saturday, January 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Calgary Flames  2 : 3 - F


Tuesday, January 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Minnesota Wild  3 : 2 - OT


Thursday, January 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Tampa Bay Lightning  5 : 1 - F


Friday, January 12, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Florida Panthers  4 : 2 - F


Sunday, January 14, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Carolina Hurricanes  4 : 1 - F


Saturday, January 20, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Winnipeg Jets  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - SO


Monday, January 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Buffalo Sabres  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - OT


Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Los Angeles Kings  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - OT


Thursday, January 25, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Edmonton Oilers  3 : 4 - SO


Tuesday, January 30, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Calgary Flames  4 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 1, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Tampa Bay Lightning  Calgary Flames  7 : 4 - F


Saturday, February 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Chicago Blackhawks  Calgary Flames  3 : 4 - OT


Tuesday, February 6, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Chicago Blackhawks  3 : 2 - F


Thursday, February 8, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  New Jersey Devils  3 : 2 - F


Friday, February 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  New York Rangers  3 : 4 - F


Sunday, February 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  New York Islanders  3 : 2 - F


Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Boston Bruins  2 : 5 - F


Thursday, February 15, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Nashville Predators  4 : 3 - F


Saturday, February 17, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Florida Panthers  Calgary Flames  6 : 3 - F


Monday, February 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Boston Bruins  Calgary Flames  2 : 1 - OT


Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Vegas Golden Knights  3 : 7 - F


Thursday, February 22, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Arizona Coyotes  5 : 2 - F


Saturday, February 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Colorado Avalanche  Calgary Flames  1 : 5 - F


Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Dallas Stars  0 : 2 - F


Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Colorado Avalanche  2 : 5 - F


Friday, March 2, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Rangers  Calgary Flames  3 : 1 - F


Monday, March 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Pittsburgh Penguins  3 : 4 - OT


Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Buffalo Sabres  5 : 1 - F


Friday, March 9, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Ottawa Senators  2 : 1 - F


Sunday, March 11, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 New York Islanders  Calgary Flames  5 : 2 - F


Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Calgary Flames  0 : 1 - F


Friday, March 16, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 San Jose Sharks  Calgary Flames  7 : 4 - F


Sunday, March 18, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Vegas Golden Knights  0 : 4 - F


Monday, March 19, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Arizona Coyotes  2 : 5 - F


Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Anaheim Ducks  Calgary Flames  4 : 0 - F


Saturday, March 24, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  San Jose Sharks  1 : 5 - F


Monday, March 26, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Los Angeles Kings  0 : 3 - F


Thursday, March 29, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Columbus Blue Jackets  Calgary Flames  5 : 1 - F


Saturday, March 31, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Edmonton Oilers  Calgary Flames  2 : 3 - F


Tuesday, April 3, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Arizona Coyotes  Calgary Flames  4 : 1 - F


Thursday, April 5, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Calgary Flames  Winnipeg Jets  1 : 2 - F


Saturday, April 7, 2018
Visitor Home Team Score
 Vegas Golden Knights  Calgary Flames  1 : 7 - F


OCT| NOV| DEC| JAN| FEB| MAR| APR| MAY| JUN



EASTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. TBL 82 54 23 5 60 113
2. BOS 82 50 20 12 56 112
3. TOR 82 49 26 7 45 105
4. WSH 82 49 26 7 20 105
5. PIT 82 47 29 6 22 100
6. PHI 82 42 26 14 8 98
7. CBJ* 82 45 30 7 12 97
8. NJD* 82 44 29 9 4 97
9. FLA 82 44 30 8 2 96
10. CAR 82 36 35 11 -28 83
11. NYI 82 35 37 10 -32 80
12. NYR 82 34 39 9 -37 77
13. DET 82 30 39 13 -38 73
14. MTL 82 29 40 13 -55 71
15. OTT 82 28 43 11 -70 67
16. BUF 82 25 45 12 -81 62

WESTERN CONFERENCE
Team GP W L OT GD PTS
1. NSH 82 53 18 11 56 117
2. WPG 82 52 20 10 59 114
3. VGK 82 51 24 7 44 109
4. MIN 82 45 26 11 21 101
5. ANA 82 44 25 13 19 101
6. SJS 82 45 27 10 23 100
7. LAK* 82 45 29 8 36 98
8. COL* 82 43 30 9 20 95
9. STL 82 44 32 6 4 94
10. DAL 82 42 32 8 10 92
11. CGY 82 37 35 10 -30 84
12. EDM 82 36 40 6 -29 78
13. CHI 82 33 39 10 -27 76
14. VAN 82 31 40 11 -46 73
15. ARZ 82 29 41 12 -48 70

ATLANTIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
TBL 82 54 23 5 113 296 236
BOS 82 50 20 12 112 270 214
TOR 82 49 26 7 105 277 232
FLA 82 44 30 8 96 248 246
DET 82 30 39 13 73 217 255
MTL 82 29 40 13 71 209 264
OTT 82 28 43 11 67 221 291
BUF 82 25 45 12 62 199 280

METROPOLITAN
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
WSH 82 49 26 7 105 259 239
PIT 82 47 29 6 100 272 250
PHI 82 42 26 14 98 251 243
CBJ 82 45 30 7 97 242 230
NJD 82 44 29 9 97 248 244
CAR 82 36 35 11 83 228 256
NYI 82 35 37 10 80 264 296
NYR 82 34 39 9 77 231 268

CENTRAL
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
NSH 82 53 18 11 117 267 211
WPG 82 52 20 10 114 277 218
MIN 82 45 26 11 101 253 232
COL 82 43 30 9 95 257 237
STL 82 44 32 6 94 226 222
DAL 82 42 32 8 92 235 225
CHI 82 33 39 10 76 229 256

PACIFIC
Team GP W L OT PTS GD GA
VGK 82 51 24 7 109 272 228
ANA 82 44 25 13 101 235 216
SJS 82 45 27 10 100 252 229
LAK 82 45 29 8 98 239 203
CGY 82 37 35 10 84 218 248
EDM 82 36 40 6 78 234 263
VAN 82 31 40 11 73 218 264
ARZ 82 29 41 12 70 208 256
© 2006 - 2018 PuckOnIce.com Developed by MarylandWebConsulting.com